The Wednesday Club


The product of 3 distinct singer/songwriters (A.J.Miller, John Perry III & E.Max Broady) each bringing their own spin on indie-pop, but coming together through a shared love of the absurd. Often filtering bleak subject matter through catchy, concise pop songs and informed by a belief that clever and stupid are equally valid methods of expression.  Currently marauding as an Existential Sex Rock Power Trio.

Visit The Wednesday Club website.

Discography. LPs.  No, You Broke Jo’s Amp! (2007), SOAP (2008), Katapult (2009), So Claw (2011), Sour Crow (2011), Passing Strange (2013), Dry Humps (2013), So The Win Won’t Blow It All Away (2015), LURCHER (2017).

All Wednesday Club releases are available for free from Cath ‘n’ Dad Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s